交貨時間

在您提交訂單後購,我們將在2個工作日內與您聯繫確認訂單內容,亦會提供產品庫存狀態和估計配送貨品的時間。每款商品設有不同配貨期限,一般需要30-60天,我們在配送前約1週前會與閣下確認配送詳情。

木材
配送時間
橡膠木
30-40天
美國黑核桃/美國橡木
30-40天
定製家具
50-60天

存貨

我們會持續更新網站上的貨品庫存量,但是請客戶理解這不會是即時更新。所有貨品視供應情況而定。我們將儘快通知您貨品的配送時間。

我們會努力確保您的家具能在預期的時間內到達您的家。然而,由於配送過程中涉及許多因素,因此,任何報送時間都只是真誠的估計而不能作準。因此,請客戶理解,如果配送有任何延誤,我們不會承擔任何責任。

自取服務

在我們的貨倉提取(免費)
所有貨品(生活小品系列除外)均可在我們的葵涌貨倉領取。客戶或授權方有責任在取貨前檢查所有貨品。取貨后發現的任何損壞都不能退貨/退款/更換。客戶可以安排授權方(即客運貨van公司或快遞公司)取件和配送貨品。授權方應提供發票副本作為提貨憑證。客戶需要在收到取件確認通知後7天內取貨。如果客戶未能在7天內提取貨物,客戶將要繳付額外每天50港元的存倉費用。

在我們的陳列室提取(費用為150港元)
所有貨品都可以在我們的觀塘陳列室提取,每次費用為150港元。客戶需要在收到取貨確認通知後7天內提取貨品。客戶或授權方應提供發票副本作為購買憑證。如果客戶未能在7天內提取貨物,客戶將要繳付額外每天50港元的存倉費用。

送貨服務(送貨和組裝服務)

送貨服務會根據送貨地點收取指定的送貨費用。
客戶必須確保送貨物品在下訂單前可以通過建築物入口、電梯內、走廊、前門以及交付所需的任何區域進行安裝。退貨或退款基於輔助功能限制或交付物品在交付時無法通過任何區域而無效。如果交貨必須重新排列到另一個位址,客戶將負責支付新的送貨費用。

每個訂單的不同地區交貨費:

區域
費用
九龍區
$500
新界區
$500
港島區
$600
大譚、深水灣、淺水灣、石澳、赤柱、山頂、沙頭角、東涌、馬灣、西貢、布袋澳、發現灣
$600

*對於居住在離島或居於需要特別許可證的禁區的客戶,我們只能送貨到最近的港口。由於我們的交貨許可證有限制,您將需要安排另一家送貨公司來接收貨品。

經樓梯送貨附加費
附加費應適用於僅有樓梯的送貨地點或因尺寸限制而無法使用住宅樓電梯運輸的貨品。
大型物件如梳化和衣櫃,每層樓將收取 250 港元。至於其他貨品,每層將收取100港元。有關詳細資訊,請聯繫我們。

注意
*此處引用的所有交貨費用僅供參考,並視實際情況而定。
**所有送貨和組裝費用均為一次性費用,不包括任何退貨服務。

未到場接收貨品
如在送貨當日,因送貨地址無人應門 ,是次送貨費將不會退回,貨品會送回貨倉。如需再次安排送貨,我們會再次收取送貨費用。

家具處理
我們公司不提供任何舊傢具處理服務,但是,我們的送貨團隊可能會很樂意為客戶提供服務(額外費用)。 請在送貨前 2 天通知我們的團隊您的處置請求,以便送貨團隊可以提前給您報價。

存倉費

貨品可以安排送貨時,如果客戶未能馬上接收貨品,我們會為客戶提供3個月的免費存倉服務。在此期間後,客戶將要繳付額外每天50港元的存倉費用。

陳列商品

我們可以提供陳列品的送貨服務。但由於我們不會承擔運輸過程中的任何損壞責任,我們建議客戶自取貨品。客戶將承擔送貨過程中任何損壞的風險。

所有送貨服務僅限於以下條件:
客戶更改送貨地址﹑時間或增購商品後更改安排一次性送貨,須於送貨前最少3個工作天前(不包括星期六和星期日及公眾假期)聯絡 Cuckooo Home 客戶服務熱線。延遲通知將導致300港元的罰款加上重新安排的送貨費用。

退款和換貨

客戶下單付款後,所有貨品均不可退款。
如果您收到不完整,有破損或錯誤的貨品品,請在送貨後 48 小時內通過電子郵件cs@cuckooohome.com 與我們聯繫,並提供照片作為證明。48小時後的換貨請求將不予接受。換貨只提供與未經使用的商品,並需與收到貨品時的狀態相同,必須以原裝換貨。


**所有物品和送貨費用均不予退款**

惡劣天氣下的操作和安排

在天氣惡劣的情況下,我們的陳列室、客戶服務熱線、送貨服務和安排將暫時關閉和暫停服務。惡劣天氣條件包括雷雨天氣,當8號或以上的颱風信號掛起時,黑色暴雨警報生效時,當洪水發生或道路被封鎖或關閉時。交貨預約將重新安排,將不會收取額外費用。

如果您對我們的送貨費用有任何疑問,請隨時以電郵 cs@cuckooohome.com 或致電 +852 7071 4697 與我們聯絡。

Delivery Lead-time

Upon success ordering online, you will receive a confirmation from us within 2 business days with your order details. Updates of inventory status and estimated delivery window will be provided. Delivery usually takes between 30-60 days.

Wood Type Delivery Time
Rubber Wood 30-40 days
American Black Walnut/American Oak Wood
30-40 days
Customized Furniture 50-60 days

Stock Availability

We try to update stock availability on our website as much as we can, however, please understand that it is not a real time update. All items are subject to availability. We will inform you as soon as possible of the lead-time of the goods.

We strive to make sure that our furniture reaches its new home within the expected time. However, as there are many factors involved in the delivery process, any times quoted for delivery are genuine estimates only and are given in good faith, but not guaranteed. Because of this, please understand that we are unable to accept any liability if there is any delay in delivery.

Self-Pick Up Service

At our warehouse (free of charge)
All the items (except for Lifestyle products) can be picked up in our Kwai Chung warehouse. The customer or authorised parties have the responsibility to check the items before picking them up. Any damage found after pick up is not valid for any return / refund / exchange. Customers may arrange an authorized party (i.e. van company or courier) to pick up and deliver their item(s). The authorized party should be furnished with a copy of the invoice as proof of purchase. The item(s) will need to be picked up within 7-day following the notification of pick-up confirmation. After the 7-day period, storage charge of $50 per day will be incurred. 

At our showroom (cost of $150)

All the items can be picked up in our Kwun Tong showroom with a cost of $150 each time. Items need to put picked up within 7-day following the notification of pick-up confirmation. Customer or authorized party should be furnished with a copy of the invoice as proof of purchase. After the 7-day period, storage charge of $50 per day will be incurred. 


Door to Door Service (delivery and assembly service)

Door-to-door service is available at a designated delivery fee depending on the delivery location. 
The customer must make sure the delivery item can fit through the building entrance, inside the lift, through hallways, the front door, and any area required for delivery before placing the order. Returns or refunds are not valid based on accessibility limitation or if the delivered item cannot fit through any area while being delivered. If delivery has to be rearranged to another address, customer will be responsible to pay for the new delivery fee.

Delivery fees for different local districts for each order:
District Fee
Kowloon $500
New Territories $500
Hong Kong Island $600
Da Tam, Deep Water Bay, Repulse Bay, Shek O, Stanley, The Peak, Sha Tau Kok, Tung Chung, Ma Wan, Sai Kung, Bu Dai O, Discovery Bay $600
* For customers living on outlying islands or restricted areas with special permits, we can only deliver to the nearest port. You will then need to arrange for another delivery company to meet our team. This is due to restrictions in our delivery permit.

Walk-up surcharge per item
Surcharge shall apply for delivery locations with staircase entrances only or items not transportable using the lift at your residential building because of size limitations.
For sofa and wardrobe, $250 will be charged for every floor. For other items, $100 will be charged for every floor. Please contact us for more details. 

Note
*Please kindly note that all delivery fees quoted here are for reference only and are subject to change depending on the actual circumstances.
** All delivery and assembly fees are one-off fees, which do not include any return service. 

NOT Present to Receive Delivery
If you are not present to receive your scheduled delivery at the time slot stated, our delivery team will return the items to our warehouse. We will reschedule the delivery, and you will be charged again for the same delivery cost. 

Furniture Disposal
Our company does not provide any furniture disposal service, however, our delivery teams may be happy to help for an additional fee.  Please inform our team your request for disposal 2-day prior to delivery so that the delivery teams can give you a quotation in advance. 

Storage Fee

We offer 3-month free storage service after an order has been placed. An additional storage cost will be incurred after this period for $50 per day.

Display Items

Delivery service for display items is available. However, it is recommended to do self-pick up as we are not responsible for any liability of damage during transportation. The customer assumes the risk of any damage during delivery. 

All delivery services are restricted to the following conditions:
Delivery rescheduling needs to be made 3 days in advance of the original delivery date and can only be made once. Late notification will result in a $300 penalty plus additional delivery fee caused.

Refund and Exchanges

All items are non-refundable after purchase.  
If your items received with damaged, faulty, wrong delivery, please contact us by email within 48 hours upon delivery at cs@cuckooohome.com with photo as proof. Requests for exchange after 48 hours would not be accepted. To be eligible for an exchange, your item must be unused and in the same condition when you received it. It must also be in the original packaging.

** All items and shipment fees are not refundable**

Operation and Arrangement Under Bad Weather

In case of bad weather, our showroom, customer support hotline, delivery service and arrangement will be temporarily closed and suspended. Bad weather condition includes rain with thunderstorm, when typhoon signal No.8 or higher is hoisted, a black rainstorm warning is in effect; when flooding occurs or roads are blocked or closed. Delivery appointment will be re-arranged at no additional charge. 

If you have any questions regarding our delivery fees, please feel free to contact us at cs@cuckooohome.com or +852 7071 4697.