服務條款

這個網站是由 Cuckooo Home 運營。在整個網站中,"我們"、"我們"和"我們的"等詞語都指 Cuckooo Home。Cuckooo Home 提供此網站,包括從本網站向您、使用者提供的所有資訊、工具和服務,條件取決於您接受此處說明的所有條款、條件、政策和通知。

通過造訪我們的網站和/或從我們這裏購買的貨品,您了解我們的"服務",並同意受以下條款和條件("服務條款","條款")的約束,包括此處引用的附加條款和條件和政策以及/或通過超連結提供。這些服務條款適用於網站的所有使用者,包括不受限制的瀏覽器、供應商、客戶、商家和/或內容貢獻者的使用者。

請在訪問或使用我們的網站前仔細閱讀這些服務條款。通過訪問或使用網站的任何部分,您同意受這些服務條款的約束。如果您不同意本協定的所有條款和條件,則您不得訪問網站或使用任何服務。如果這些服務條款被視為要約,則接受程度明確受限於這些服務條款。

添加到此網站的任何新功能或工具也應遵守服務條款。您可以在任何時候到此頁面上查看服務條款的最新版本。我們保留通過發佈更新和/或更改我們的網站來更新、更改或替換這些服務條款的任何部分的權利。您有責任定期檢查此頁面是否有更改。在發佈任何更改後,您繼續使用或訪問網站,即接受這些更改。

一般規定
我們保留以任何理由拒絕向任何人提供服務的權利。
您明白您的資料(不包括信用卡資訊),可以未經加密傳輸,並涉及 (a) 通過各種網路傳輸;(b) 更改以符合和適應連接網路或設備的技術要求。通過網路傳輸時,信用卡信息會是加密的。

您同意未經我們明確書面許可,不得複製、出售、轉售或利用服務的任何部分、使用服務,或訪問提供服務的網站上的任何聯繫人。

本協定中使用的標題僅出於方便而包含,不會限制或以其他方式影響本條款。

服務和價格的修改
我們產品的價格可能會在不通知的情況下更新。

我們保留隨時修改或停止服務(或其任何部分或內容)的權利,而無需隨時通知。

對於任何修改、價格變更、暫停或停止服務,我們不會對您或任何第三方負責。

圖片僅供參考
我們網站上的所有圖像僅供參考,實際產品可能與顯示的圖像有一些輕微的變化。設計上也可能有與我們網站上顯示的圖像不同的細微變化。 如果因為已感知的色差或尺寸偏差或與產品圖像的任何輕微設計差異要求退貨或退款,將不會被接納。 (如果您在線訂購時沒有查看實際產品,我們強烈建議您訪問我們的展示廳,查看真正的產品,或詢問我們的銷售代表。

促銷代碼
促銷代碼只能在結帳時使用一次。促銷代碼不能與任何其他促銷或禮券一起使用。如果發生任何爭議,Cuckooo Home Limited 保留最終決定權。

產品或服務(如適用)
我們保留限制向任何人、地理區域或司法管轄區銷售產品或服務的權利。我們可以逐案行使這項權利。我們保留限制我們提供的任何產品或服務數量的權利。產品或產品定價的所有描述均可隨時更改,無需通知,由我們自行決定。我們保留隨時停止任何產品的權利。在此網站上提供的任何產品或服務的任何報價在禁止的情況下都是無效的。

我們並不保證您購買或獲得的任何產品、服務、資訊或其他材料的品質符合您的期望,也不保證服務中的任何錯誤將得到糾正。

個人資料
您通過本網站提交個人資料受我們的私隱政策管轄。查看我們的隱私政策。

錯誤、不準確和遺漏
我們的網站上或服務資料可能會有包含排版錯誤、不準確或遺漏的信息,這些錯誤或遺漏可能與產品描述、定價、促銷、優惠、產品運費、送貨時間和貨存資料有關。我們保留糾正任何錯誤、不準確或遺漏的權利,並保留在未事先通知的情況下(包括您提交訂單后)隨時更改或更新資訊或取消訂單的權利。

我們不承擔更新、修改或澄清服務或任何相關網站上資訊的義務,包括不限於定價資訊,除非法律要求。沒有在服務或任何相關網站上顯示的更新或刷新日期,會用作代表服務中或任何相關網站上的所有資訊已修改或更新。

權利擁有權
本網站的所有權利(包括版權)均歸 Cuckooo Home Limited 所有或許可。未經 Cuckooo Home Limited 明確書面同意,禁止使用本網站或其內容,包括複製或存儲其或其全部或部分內容,用於您自己的個人非商業用途除外。您不得出於任何目的修改、分發或重新發佈本網站上的任何東西。

適用法律
本條款受香港特別行政區的法律管轄,就本使用條款所引起或與其有關的爭議,您及 Cuckooo Home Limited 同意接受香港法院的專屬司法管轄權管轄。

服務條款的更改
我們保留權利,可按其絕對酌情決定,不時對本使用條款作出修訂。您有責任定期檢查我們的網站是否有更改。在發佈對這些服務條款的任何更改後,您繼續使用或訪問我們的網站或服務,即代表您同意受本使用條款的最新版本的規範。

準據語言
本條款的中文及英文版本如有任何歧義,概以英文版本為準。

聯繫方式
有關服務條款的問題請發送電郵到 cs@cuckooohome.com 給我們。

Terms of Service
This website is operated by Cuckooo Home. Throughout the site, the terms “we”, “us” and “our” refer to Cuckooo Home. Cuckooo Home offers this website, including all information, tools and services available from this site to you, the user, conditioned upon your acceptance of all terms, conditions, policies and notices stated here. 

By visiting our site and/ or purchasing something from us, you engage in our “Service” and agree to be bound by the following terms and conditions (“Terms of Service”, “Terms”), including those additional terms and conditions and policies referenced herein and/or available by hyperlink. These Terms of Service apply to all users of the site, including without limitation users who are browsers, vendors, customers, merchants, and/ or contributors of content.

Please read these Terms of Service carefully before accessing or using our website. By accessing or using any part of the site, you agree to be bound by these Terms of Service. If you do not agree to all the terms and conditions of this agreement, then you may not access the website or use any services. If these Terms of Service are considered an offer, acceptance is expressly limited to these Terms of Service. 

Any new features or tools which are added to the current store shall also be subject to the Terms of Service. You can review the most current version of the Terms of Service at any time on this page. We reserve the right to update, change or replace any part of these Terms of Service by posting updates and/or changes to our website. It is your responsibility to check this page periodically for changes. Your continued use of or access to the website following the posting of any changes constitutes acceptance of those changes.

General Conditions
We reserve the right to refuse service to anyone for any reason at any time.
You understand that your content (not including credit card information), may be transferred unencrypted and involve (a) transmissions over various networks; and (b) changes to conform and adapt to technical requirements of connecting networks or devices. Credit card information is always encrypted during transfer over networks.

You agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell or exploit any portion of the Service, use of the Service, or access to the Service or any contact on the website through which the service is provided, without express written permission by us.

The headings used in this agreement are included for convenience only and will not limit or otherwise affect these Terms.

Modifications to the Service and Prices
Prices for our products are subject to change without notice.
We reserve the right at any time to modify or discontinue the Service (or any part or content thereof) without notice at any time.
We shall not be liable to you or to any third-party for any modification, price change, suspension or discontinuance of the Service.

Images are for reference only 
All the images in our website are for REFERENCE ONLY and the actual product may have some slight variation from the image shown. There may also be minor variations in design that differ from the images shown on our website.  No returns or refunds will be accepted based on perceived color or dimension deviation or any minor design difference from the product image.  (If you are ordering online without viewing the actual products, we highly recommended you to visit our showroom and check the real products or ask our sales representative about any concerns you may have.) 

Promo Code
Promo codes can be only used once upon checkout. The promo code cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotion or gift voucher. In event of any dispute, Cuckooo Home Limited reserves the right of final decision.

Products or Services (if applicable)
We reserve the right, but are not obligated, to limit the sales of our products or Services to any person, geographic region or jurisdiction. We may exercise this right on a case-by-case basis. We reserve the right to limit the quantities of any products or services that we offer. All descriptions of products or product pricing are subject to change at anytime without notice, at the sole discretion of us. We reserve the right to discontinue any product at any time. Any offer for any product or service made on this site is void where prohibited.

We do not warrant that the quality of any products, services, information, or other material purchased or obtained by you will meet your expectations, or that any errors in the Service will be corrected.

Personal Information
Your submission of personal information through the store is governed by our Privacy Policy. To view our Privacy Policy.

Errors, Inaccuracies and Omissions
Occasionally there may be information on our site or in the Service that contains typographical errors, inaccuracies or omissions that may relate to product descriptions, pricing, promotions, offers, product shipping charges, transit times and availability. We reserve the right to correct any errors, inaccuracies or omissions, and to change or update information or cancel orders if any information in the Service or on any related website is inaccurate at any time without prior notice (including after you have submitted your order).

We undertake no obligation to update, amend or clarify information in the Service or on any related website, including without limitation, pricing information, except as required by law. No specified update or refresh date applied in the Service or on any related website, should be taken to indicate that all information in the Service or on any related website has been modified or updated. 

Ownership of Rights
All rights, including copyright, in this website are owned by or licensed to Cuckooo Home Limited. Any use of this website or its contents, including copying or storing it or them in whole or part, other than for your own personal, non-commercial use is prohibited without the express written consent of Cuckooo Home Limited. You may not modify, distribute or re-post anything on this website for any purpose.

Governing Law
These Terms of Service is governed by Hong Kong law and Hong Kong courts will have exclusive jurisdiction over any claim arising from, or in connection with the Website.

Changes to Terms of Service
We reserve the right to update and change these terms and conditions at any time. It is your responsibility to check our website periodically for changes. Your continued use of or access to our website or the Service following the posting of any changes to these Terms of Service constitutes acceptance of those changes.

Prevailing Language
This Agreement has been prepared in English and Chinese. In the event of a conflict between the English and Chinese versions, the English version will prevail.

Contact Information
Questions about the Terms of Service should be sent to us at cs@cuckooohome.com